Released: August 11th 2017 | RUG866T

Order this 12” and receive a download of the 4 track Remixes EP this Friday, November 17

Remixes EP tracklisting

1. With You (Yaeji Remix)
2. New Lots (D.K. Remix)
3. New Lots - Rework
4. Florida (Kenton Slash Demon Remix)

Limited edition 12” pressing of 300 

Housed in a transparent PVC sleeve
Includes download card

A brand new 12” double a-side from The Range featuring "New Lots” and “With You,” a collaboration with producer Jim-E Stack.

  1. • A) The Range - New Lots
  2. • AA) The Range and Jim-E Stack - With You